Thursday, March 24, 2016

Overland Stage-Overland Stage (1972)


1. Salvation 
2. Cherokee 
3. She Will Leave Me 
4. I’m Beginning To Feel It 
5. Brother Moses 
6. To The Park 
7. After You Leave Me 
8. Don’t You Believe Me 
9. It’s Just Life 
10. Indian

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment