Thursday, April 28, 2016

Vic Caesar-Bare Knuckles OST (1977)


1. Bare Knuckles 
2. Shake Down 
3. Loving You 
4. Gonna Getcha 
5. Essex Exit 
6. Charing Cross 
7. Lovin' You Too 
8. L.A. Montage 
9. Bare Knuckles Blues 
10. Zach's Pad 
11. The End Of You

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:
Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know you can create short urls with AdFly and get money from every click on your short links.

  2. Do you need free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know that you can get them ON AUTO-PILOT AND TOTALLY FOR FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?