Sunday, May 8, 2016

Hot-Strong Together (1979)


1. Taking My Love For Granted
2. Slippin' Up Slippin' Around
3. One Man's Woman
4. If That's What Love Is All About
5. We Can Be Strong
6. Borrow Me
7. If You're A Friend
8. You've Got To Be Strong (To Be The Other Woman)
9. Take A Little Time Out
10. Gonna Get You Into My Heart
11. I Don't Wanna Be Around When The Hurt Comes

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

No comments:

Post a Comment