Thursday, June 23, 2016

David ''Fathead'' Newman-Scratch My Back (1979)


1. One Step At A Time 
2. You Gotta Keep Gotta Keep Dancin' 
3. Two Can Do It 
4. Scratch My Back 
5. Rock Me,Baby (Like My Back Ain't Got No Bone) 
6. After The Ball 
7. The Buggs

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

No comments:

Post a Comment