Saturday, June 11, 2016

Fat Gaines Band Presents Zorina (1983)

1. Born To Dance
2. Woman In Love
3. Sweet Freak
4. My Love Is Always
5. New Wave Baby
6. Now That I Found You (Helpless)
7. I Just Want To Freak With You
8. For Your Love

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

1 comment:

  1. Did you know you can shorten your urls with LinkShrink and make dollars for every visit to your shortened urls.