Saturday, June 11, 2016

Linda Jones-Let It Be Me (1972)


1. Fugitive From Love 
2. Things I've Been Through 
3. Let It Be Me 
4. Hypnotized 
5. I'm So Glad I Found You 
6. If Only We Have Met Sooner 
7. When Hurt Comes Back 
8. I Do

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

1 comment:

  1. Did you know that you can create short links with Shortest and earn dollars from every visit to your shortened urls.