Friday, July 8, 2016

J.R. Bailey-Just Me 'N You (1974)


1. After Hours 
2. Heaven On Earth 
3. Just Me 'N You 
4. She Called Me 
5. Cute As A Button 
6. Love Love Love 
7. I'll Always Be Your Lover  
8. All Strung Out Over You 
9. Not Too Long Ago 
10. Everything I Want I See In You

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment