Thursday, July 21, 2016

Liza-Take A Look Again (1976)


1. Take A Look Again
2. Sentimental Fool
3. Please Don't Turn Your Back On Me
4. Fallin' Away
5. Autumn
6. Crazy 'Bout The Boogie Sound
7. Balance Of Chance
8. Brazil Express
9. Wish You Would Try
10. Gimme The Score
11. Close Your Eyes

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Thanks man for all the uploads, Been using so many of your uploaded records in my beats and thought I'd give you some appreciation, thanks for the many great records and consistent uploads, keep it up!

  2. Did you know that you can shorten your long urls with Shortest and receive cash for every visitor to your shortened urls.

  3. Ever wanted to get free Twitter Followers?
    Did you know that you can get them AUTOMATICALLY & ABSOLUTELY FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?