Saturday, July 16, 2016

Various-April Orchestra: Musique Pour Radio-TV Volume 3 (1974)


1. T'As Pas Le Temps 
2. Neutralité Lointaine 
3. Double Introduction 
4. Les Fabuleux Dérangemenyts
5. Les Clavecins D'Eau Douce 
6. Hemmoragie 
7. Les Années Poussière 
8. Marche Dans Le Temps  
9. Le Fantome De Saint-Esteve 
10. Reflets D'un Cauchemar 
11. Le Faux Piano  
12. Sur Le Chemin De Barbizon  
13. La Flute En Spames  
14. Quand Il Faut Quitter Ceux Que L'On Aime

Get It Here:
A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know you can shorten your links with LinkShrink and get dollars for every click on your shortened urls.

  2. Ever wanted to get free Instagram Likes?
    Did you know you can get these ON AUTOPILOT AND TOTALLY FREE by registering on Add Me Fast?