Sunday, July 10, 2016

Young And Free-This One's For You Jesus (1972)


1. I Believe In Music 
2. Jesus Is Beautiful 
3. Sitting At The Feet Of Jesus 
4. Lord Thank You 
5. It's A New World 
6. Something To Believe In 
7. Look To Your Soul 
8. Listen 
9. Trust Me Now 
10. They'll Know We Are Christians By Our Love 

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know you can create short urls with Shortest and receive cash for every visit to your shortened links.

  2. Do you need free Twitter Followers?
    Did you know you can get them AUTOMATICALLY & TOTALLY FOR FREE by getting an account on Like 4 Like?