Sunday, August 7, 2016

Atoll-Musiciens-Magiciens (1974)


1. L'Hymne Medieval 
2. Le Baladin Du Temps 
3. Musiciens-Magiciens 
4. Au-Dela Des Ecrans De Cristal 
5. Le Secret Du Mage 
6. Le Berger 
7. Je Suis D'Ailleurs 
8. Au-Dela Des Ecrans De Cristal 
9. Fille De Neige 
10. Je Fais Un Reve 
11. Musiciens-Magiciens

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

1 comment:

  1. Did you know that you can shorten your urls with LinkShrink and make money for every click on your short links.