Sunday, August 7, 2016

Guy Skornik-Ils Viennent Du Futur! (1980)


1. 4'05 De Révolte
2. Star Peace
3. Odyssée Temporelle
4. Fausse Alerte
5. Maîtres Du Temps
6. Paranoïa
7. L'Homme Au Bois Dormant
8. Voir Et Pouvoir
9. La Lumière Et Le Vent
10. Pourquoi Ca Va
11. Ici Et Maintenant

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Huge album. Make sure you check out all Skornik's albums.
    Thanks again for this, you're doing a great job.
    Excellent blog.

  2. Did you know you can shorten your long links with AdFly and earn money for every click on your short urls.

  3. Are you looking for free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know you can get them AUTOMATICALLY AND TOTALLY FOR FREE by using Add Me Fast?

  4. Did you know you can shorten your urls with AdFly and make money for every visitor to your short urls.