Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Blair-Nightlife (1978)


1. Nightlife 
2. Hey Sexy Mama 
3. Who Is Blair 
4. You Are My Whole Life Baby 
5. Virgo Princess 
6. We Need Love 
7. They Blow My Mind

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:
Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook