Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Caviar Featuring Ronnie Canada-Never Stop Loving You (1982)


1. Make Me Sing It 
2. Never Stop Loving You 
3. He Don't Really Love You 
4. Read My Rights 
5. Say It Again 
6. Silly Girl 
7. The Feeling Is Right 
8. Jeanie 
9. Never Stop Loving You (Special Limited Club Mix)

A small sample of the dopeness:

No comments:

Post a Comment