Wednesday, December 5, 2012

MFSB-End Of Phase I-A Collection Of Greatest Hits (1977)


1 Philadelphia Freedom 
2 Love Is The Message 
3 Love Has No Time Or Place 
4 Freddie's Dead 
5 Sunnin' And Funnin' 
6 TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia) 
7 Let's Go Disco 
8 My One And Only Love 
9 T.L.C. (Tender Loving Care) 
10 Back Stabbers

                                 Get It Here:

                                 A small sample of the dopeness: 

No comments:

Post a Comment