Sunday, April 7, 2013

Chuck Armstrong-Shackin Up (1976)


1. Shackin' Up 
2. Goodness Gracious 
3. I'm A Lonely Man 
4. Nightmare 
5. She Had The Right 
6. You Got To Deal With It 
7. I'm Coming Home 
8. Misleading Information 
9. Give Me Your Sweet Lovin' 
10. Sweet Foxy Woman

                                 Get It Here:

                                 A small sample of the dopeness:

No comments:

Post a Comment