Friday, May 10, 2013

Swamp Dogg-The Excellent Sides of Swamp Dogg Volume 1 (1970-1971)


1. Total Destruction to Your Mind (
2. Synthetic World 
3. Dust Your Head Color Red 
4. Redneck 
5. If I Die Tomorrow (I've Lived Tonight) 
6. I Was Born Blue 
7. Sal-A-Faster 
8. The World Beyond 
9. These Are Not My People 
10. Everything You'll Ever Need 
11. The Baby Is Mine 
12. Mama's Baby, Daddy's Maybe 
13. Do You Believe 
14. Predicament #2 
15. Remember I Said Tomorrow 
16. Creeping Away 
17. Got to Get a Message to You 
18. God Bless America for What 
19. I Kissed Your Face  
20. That Ain't My Wife 
21. She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye 
22. Do Our Thing Together 

                                  Get It Here:

                                  A small sample of the dopeness:


  1. file seems to be broken?

  2. Here too. Broken file.

  3. just checked and link is working fine...what trouble are you guys having?

  4. File is 40 mb.6 songs (7th damaged) not 22.

  5. The archive 'Swamp2' could not be expanded, the file '07 - Sal-A-Faster.mp3' it contains seems to be broken.

  6. ok guys the link should be fixed now!...