Sunday, June 9, 2013

J.J. Barnes-Born Again (1973)


1. Can't See Me Leaving You 
2. Time Is Love 
3. Good Men Don't Grown On Trees 
4. You Are Just A Living Doll 
5. Wishful Thinking 
6. You Owe It To Yourself (Part I) 
7. You Owe It To Yourself (Part II)
8. No If's, And's, Or But's
9. I Just Make Believe (I'm Touching You)

                                 Get It Here:

                                 A small sample of the dopeness:

No comments:

Post a Comment