Tuesday, July 16, 2013

The Claus Ogerman Orchestra-Gate of Dreams (1988)


1. Time Passed Autumn (Part I) 
2. Time Passed Autumn (Interlude and Part II) 
3. Time Passed Autumn (Part III) 
4. Caprice 
5. Air Antique
6. Night Will Fall 
7. Night Will Fall (Interlude and Conclusion) 
8. A Sketch of Eden

                                  Get It Here: http://adf.ly/vMyJD

                                  A small sample of the dopeness: 

No comments:

Post a Comment