Sunday, August 18, 2013

Jean Carn-Happy To Be With You (1978)


1. There's A Shortage Of Good Men 
2. Together Once Again
3. (No, No) You Can't Come Back Now 
4. Revelation/Infant Eyes
5. Happy To Be With You 
6. Don't Let It Go To Your Head 
7. I Bet She Won't Love You Like I Do 
8. You Light Up My Life

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment