Saturday, September 28, 2013

Ferrante & Teicher-Dial M for Music (1974)


1. Touch Me in the Morning 
2. Caine's Theme From "Kung Fu" 
3. Harmony 
4. I Want to Spend My Life with You 
5. Live and Let Die 
6. Spring Is Coming 
7. Let's Get It On 
8. Jeremy 
9. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round the Old Oak Tree 
10. Yesterday Once More 
11. The Morning After 
12. When Heaven Smiles

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 


  1. There's only 4 tracks on the file man! ;( could you re up ? nice blog anyway.

    1. sorry about that Mighty Mac, i just re-upped the link, everything should be A-OK now! thanks for telling me about the files... :D