Sunday, August 11, 2013

Sho Nuff-Stand Up For Love (1982)


1. Queen Of The Night 
2. Stand Up 
3. Don't Be Lonely 
4. Don't Use Me Up  
5. You Got Me Workin' 
6. Just To Love Someone Like You 
7. Choosin' You 
8. Sho-Nuff Groove

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook