Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Lynda Carter-Portrait (1978)


1. All Night Song
2. She's Always A Woman
3. Tumbledown Love
4. Just One Look
5. Fantasy Man
6. Lines
7. Want To Get Beside You
8. You're The Only One Who Understands
9. Put On A Show
10. Toto (Don't It Feel Like Paradise)

Get It Here

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment