Monday, April 7, 2014

Lynx-Sneak Attack (1978)


1. I Just Wanna Love You 
2. Which Side 
3. Tell Me 
4. Ain't No Way 
5. Bye Bye 
6. Crazy Lady 
7. Better Together 
8. It Ain't Easy 
9. Old Man

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment