Monday, April 7, 2014

The Independents-Discs Of Gold (1974)


1. Leaving Me 
2. It's All Over 
3. I Love You, Yes I Do 
4. In The Valley Of My World 
5. Just As Long As You Need Me 
6. Baby I've Been Missing You 
7. The First Time We Met 
8. Arise And Shine (Let's Get It On) 
9. I Just Want To Be There 
10. Let This Be A Lesson To You

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment