Sunday, August 17, 2014

Joann Garrett-Just A Taste (1969)


1. Unforgettable 
2. Depend On Me 
3. Walk On By 
4. We Can Learn Together 
5. Ain't No Way 
6. Foolish Me 
7. This Bitter Earth 
8. A Thousand Miles Away 
9. Soul Town 
10. It's No Secret

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:


  1. Hi, thanks for post this album, but file is corrupted, song 06 is bad. Please if could post this file again or at list song 06. Regards

    1. now in this case you are correct, song is 6 is bad thanks for bringing it to my attention, i will have it fixed for ya ASAP...

    2. aight i re-upped the link, so track 6 should be fine or if you dont want to download the whole album again you can get track 6 by itself here...

  2. Thank you very much for the repost. Have a nice day