Saturday, March 8, 2014

Budy Maglione-Cannibal Ferox OST (1981)


1. NYC Main Title 
2. Cannibal Ferox 
3. Killing Two Parrots With One Cracker
4. Into the Bush/Rudy and Gloria Get Screwed 
5. Jungle Jive 
6. Jaywalkin' Iguana/The Village 
7. Not the Pirahnas! 
8. NYC Brass 
9. Kettle of Doom
10. Mike Flips Out 
11. NYC Aftermath 

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook