Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Ennio Morricone-Orca OST (1977)


1. Orca 
2. Early Ices 
3. Intermezzo 
4. Dialogue Of The Memories 
5. The Fight, The Victory, The Death 
6. A Ball At Home 
7. Nocturne For A Remorse 
8. Attack And Mistake 
9. Opening And Encounter 
10. Arrival At The Pole 
11. Orca (Finale)

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/ltAQg

A small sample of the dopeness: 

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook