Sunday, October 12, 2014

Rick James Presents Bobby Militello-Blow (1982)


1. Alto Man 
2. Let's Stay Together 
3. How Do You Feel Tonight 
4. Blow  
5. Redliner 
6. A Little Song For You 
7. Charlie's Backbeat 
8. Rome Tones

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook