Tuesday, October 28, 2014

VA-Locke The Superman Cosmic Game OST (1984)

Track list:

1. Attack Station
2. Elika My Love
3. Colonel Balanstein
4. Beautiful Earth
5. Esper Fighting 2-Teleportation In
6. Teleportation Out-I Wanna Read Your Mind
7. Don't Let Me Alone
8. Telexinecis Dance
9. Lianna
10. Locke The Zuperman

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/tkB1k

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook

Charles Bernstein-Cujo/The Covenant OST (1983/1985)


1. Theme From Cujo
2. Main Title-The Hunt
3. Main Title-The House 
4. Bedtime Poem 
5. Cujo & Boy
6. End Of The Day
7. Foggy Morning Cujo 
8. Cujo Dark 
9. Cujo Pulse 
10. Entrance To Isolation
11. A Very Bad Dog 
12. Dog Attacks 
13. End Titles 

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/tUyjF

The Covenant 
14. Main Title (Ave Goldsmith) 
15. The Legend Of The Damned
16. Slow Death In Ballard 
17. The Seduction 
18. The Unholy Of Mercer Island 
19. Darkness Falls In Wallingford 
20. Voices Of The Damned 
21. Fife Demons 
22. Death Of A Friend 
23. The Summoning 
24. The Black Lake 
25. Finale/End Title (Jerry Satani) 

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/tUymj

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook
Donate To Vinyl Fronter Via Payal