Thursday, December 18, 2014

Aquarian Dream-Fantasy (1978)


1. You're A Star 
2. Friends 
3. It Ain't Watcha Say 
4. Yesterday (Was So Nice Today) 
5. Play It For Me (One More Time) 
6. Fantasy 
7. Gentle Thoughts 
8. Do You Realize

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook