Monday, December 29, 2014

The Individuals-Together We Can Make Something Happen (1976)


1. Try It Again
2. Never Too Late
3. I Want You For Myself
4. Girl Oh Girl
5. Sorry Sorry
6. Together (We Can Make Something Happen)
7. Why Can't We Be Together
8. I Love The Way You Move
9. Gotta Make A Move

Get It Here:

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook