Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Butts Band-Hear & Now (1975)


1. Get Up, Stand Up
2. Corner Of My Mind
3. Caught In The Middle
4. Everybody's Fool
5. Livin' And Dyin'
6. Don't Wake Up
7. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
8. Feelin' So Bad
9. White House
10. Act Of Love

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know that you can create short links with AdFly and get cash for every visit to your short links.

  2. Ever wanted to get free Twitter Followers?
    Did you know that you can get them ON AUTO-PILOT AND TOTALLY FOR FREE by getting an account on Like 4 Like?