Thursday, February 5, 2015

Barrington Spence-Speak Softly (1976)


1. The Message
2. Speak Softly
3. Jah Jah Train
4. I've Seen You Everywhere
5. Let Locks Grow
6. Darling Dry Your Eyes
7. Children Don't Cry
8. Let's Get It On
9. Jah For All
10. Living Just A Little

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know that you can create short links with AdFly and earn cash for every click on your shortened links.

  2. Ever wanted to get free Twitter Followers?
    Did you know that you can get them AUTOMATICALLY & TOTALLY FOR FREE by getting an account on Like 4 Like?