Thursday, February 12, 2015

Frank Duval & Orchestra-Angel Of Mine (1981)


1. Angel Of Mine 
2. Autumn Dreams 
3. Time To Make A Break Now 
4. Song Of Theben 
5. Take My Heart, Maria 
6. Fragments In My Life 
7. Cry For Our World

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know you can shorten your links with Shortest and get cash for every click on your shortened urls.

  2. Are you looking for free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know you can get these AUTOMATICALLY AND TOTALLY FREE by using Like 4 Like?