Thursday, February 5, 2015

Urszula Dudziak-Future Talk (1979)



1. Kasia's Dance
2. Moontag
3. Future Talk
4. Shenkansen
5. Chorale For One
6. Klick
7. Roxanna
8. Quiet Afternoon
9. By Myself
10. The Cats
11. Double Bounce

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. hello reef could you posted on your youtube the following tracks ; the vatican, effigy , spellbound , contrast , sign language , atmospheric, a beautiful things , lifes goes on , Requiem for a Dream ,eternal reflections, spectacular demonstration,placebo, airbender,
    front street,vertigo, and all tracks it's been months that I was looking for a new hearing your beats

    thank you so much if you can do it man

    Peace ReefAli

  2. Did you know that you can shorten your long links with AdFly and receive $$$$ for every visit to your shortened urls.

  3. Ever wanted to get free YouTube Views?
    Did you know you can get these AUTOMATICALLY & ABSOLUTELY FOR FREE by using Add Me Fast?