Sunday, April 5, 2015

Sounds Orchestral-Clouds (1974)


1. With You
2. Morning Glow
3. Handel's Largo
4. Superstition
5. Yesterday Once More
6. Day By Day
7. Clouds
8. Cool With Me
9. Star Buckle
10. I Won't Last A Day Without You
11. Won't Somebody Dance With Me
12. Top Of The World

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to  Vinyl Frontier  on Youtube
follow  Vinyl Frontier  on Facebook


  1. Did you know that you can shorten your long links with Shortest and make $$$ from every click on your shortened urls.

  2. Do you need free YouTube Subscribers?
    Did you know you can get these AUTOMATICALLY & TOTALLY FOR FREE by using Like 4 Like?