Friday, June 26, 2015

Мелодия-Песня Остаётся С Человеком (1982)


1. Как Провожают Пароходы   
2. Спят Усталые Игрушки    
3. Фантазия 
4. Детство Ушло Вдаль    
5. Песня Остается С Человеком    
6. Я Возвращаюсь Домой
7. Ах, Море, Море
8. Песня Любви    
9. Возможно    
10. Пусть Всегда Будет Солнце

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know that you can create short urls with Shortest and make cash for every click on your shortened urls.

  2. Ever wanted to get free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know you can get these ON AUTO-PILOT & TOTALLY FREE by getting an account on Like 4 Like?