Wednesday, July 15, 2015

ВИА Лира (1977)


1. Время любить
2. Не обижайся
3. Потому что любишь
4. Знать случились холод
5. Берег детства
6. Я люблю тебя одну
7. Ласковая песня
8. Речка
9. Веточка
10. Такова уж любовь
11. Первые радости

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook
Donate To Vinyl Fronter Via Payal


  1. Did you know you can create short links with Shortest and make dollars from every click on your short urls.

  2. Do you need free YouTube Subscribers?
    Did you know you can get them AUTOMATICALLY & ABSOLUTELY FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?