Sunday, July 12, 2015

Banks & Hampton-Passport To Ecstasy (1977)


1. Shake It    
2. Passport To Ecstasy   
3. Let's Make Up    
4. Believe 
5. We're Movin' On    
6. Get On Up, Shake Some Butt    
7. Loving You
8. I'm Gonna Have To Tell Her
9. Passion And Promises

Get It Here

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook
Donate To Vinyl Fronter Via Payal


  1. The track labelled "Passion and Promises" is actually a non-album cut called "Caught in the Act"

  2. Did you know you can shorten your long urls with Shortest and make $$$$ for every click on your short links.

  3. Are you looking for free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know that you can get them ON AUTO-PILOT & ABSOLUTELY FOR FREE by getting an account on Like 4 Like?