Friday, July 10, 2015

VA-Lost Deep Soul Treasures Volume 2


1. Danger
2. Something I Never Had
3. Just Like A Child
4. I Wonder
5. The Love I Found In You
6. I Shed A Tear
7. Miracle Worker
8. When Midnight Comes
9. He's Down On Me
10. Do It Right Now
11. Darling Please Don't Take My Love
12. In Memory Of Martin Luther King
13. Dreamers Hall Of Fame
14. I Found A True Love
15. Down On My Knees
16. Weep No More
17. A Forgotten Lover
18. I Care For You
19. Am I A Good Man
20. Getting Over You
21. That's Cuz I Love You
22. I Can't Sleep
23. Bring Me All The Love You Got
24. Slow That Disco Down

Get It Here

No comments:

Post a Comment