Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Поет София-Ротару (1972)


1. Червона рута
2. Песня о моем городе
3. Желтый лист
4. Сизокрылая птаха
5. Под тенью старого дуба
6. Каменное сердце
7. Водограй
8. Верю в твои глаза
9. Не жди, я не вернусь
10. На Ивана на Купала
11. В Карпатах ходит осень

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook
Donate To Vinyl Fronter Via Payal 


  1. Did you know you can shorten your links with LinkShrink and make money for every visitor to your short urls.

  2. Do you need free Facebook Followers?
    Did you know that you can get them ON AUTOPILOT AND ABSOLUTELY FREE by registering on Like 4 Like?