Saturday, October 31, 2015

Paul Mauriat Y Su Orquesta-Gira Latina (1969)


1. Lamento Borincano 
2. Ponteio 
3. Perdoname Mi Vida 
4. Tristeza 
5. La Rosita 
6. Yo Soy Aquel 
7. Maria La O 
8. Adoro 
9. Samba De Verano 
10. Granada 
11. Mi Dicha Lejana 
12. Perfidia

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know you can shorten your long urls with LinkShrink and get dollars from every click on your short urls.

  2. Ever wanted to get free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know that you can get these AUTOMATICALLY & TOTALLY FREE by getting an account on Like 4 Like?