Thursday, January 15, 2015

Magic Sand-Magic Sand (1970)


1. Listen To What's Being Said 
2. Thinking Out Loud 
3. I Take What I Want 
4. Down On My Knees 
5. The Good Lord Willing 
6. You Better Be Ready 
7. Get Ready To Fly 
8. It's Your Thing 
9. Baby, What You Want Me To Do 
10. Mr. "C" 
11. Magic Sand

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook