Friday, May 15, 2015

Sharon Cash-Sharon Cash (1973)


1. Chains On Your Soul
2. Layin' Back
3. I'm Just Not Ready For Love
4. Gentleness
5. Sweet Soul Singer
6. Sweet Love
7. To Get Him Back
8. Dead Alive
9. You're My Life, My World
10. I'll Always Be In Love With You

Get It Here:

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook