Monday, February 29, 2016

Игорь Бриль-Дорога без конца (2004)


1. В Пути 
2. Утро Земли 
3. Наша Самба 
4. В Hадежде И Радости 
5. Оркестр Приехал 
6. Сегодня И Завтра 
7. И Настанет День
8. Серебристое Облако 
9. Танец Чаек 
10. Дорога Без Конца 
11. Пастораль 

Get It Here:
A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know you can shorten your links with Shortest and make cash from every visit to your short links.

  2. Do you need free Google+ Circles?
    Did you know that you can get them ON AUTOPILOT & TOTALLY FREE by using Like 4 Like?