Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Stu Phillips-Buck Rogers OST (1979)


1. Cosmic Forces
2. Song From Buck Rogers (Suspension)
3. The Draconia, Buck Awakens
4. Princess Ardala,Seduction
5. Buck’s Heroics
6. Introducing-Twiki & Dr. Theo
7. Pirate Attack
8. Buck Returns To Earth
9. Dead City, Attack Of The Mutants
10. Something Kinda Funny
11. Buck vs. Tigerman
12. Fanfare & Appearance Of Draco
13. Tailpipe Torpedo
14. Wilma Saves Buck,What An Ending
15. Song From Buck Rogers (Suspension)

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/1XNbdr

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Did you know you can shorten your long urls with Shortest and make money from every visitor to your short urls.

  2. Do you need free YouTube Views?
    Did you know that you can get them AUTOMATICALLY AND TOTALLY FOR FREE by using Like 4 Like?