Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes-Now Is The Time (1977)



1. Where's The Concern For The People 
2. Baby, You Got My Nose Open 
3. Let's Talk It Over 
4. Feels Like Magic 
5. Now Is The Time  
6. Power Of Love 
7. Today, Tomorrow, Forever 
8. Try To Live A Day

La Nouvelle Frontiere-La Nouvelle Frontiere (1970)


1. Pacification 
2. Pour Un Temps De Marée 
3. Le Héros 
4. Sans Légende  
5. So Long Marianne  
6. Frontière  
7. Le Chemin Du Roi  
8. Que J'aime De T'aimer  
9. Alleluia, Alleluia 
10. Funky Monkey

Get It Here: http://adf.ly/mKKIC

A small sample of the dopeness: 

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook