Friday, June 8, 2018

Masterpiece-The Girl's Alright With Me (1980)


1. The Girl's Alright With Me
2. High On Love
3. Take A Look Around
4. You + Me = Love
5. We Like To Get Down
6. Don't Take Your Love From Me
7. Love Is What You Make It
8. Thank You For Love

Get It Here

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook