Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Janko Nilovic-Psyc Impressions (1970)


1 Rush On The Ball 
2 Ballad For A Horse 
3 Duty Free 
4 Ski Trails 
5 Real Happening 
6 Middle Contest 
7 Face To The World 
8 Meeting In The Square 
9 Shaking Pop 
10 Sunder Fire 
11 Shadow Of Our Life 
12 Blows And Rhythms 
13 Love On The Moon 
14 In The Space 
15 Concerto For A Star 
16 New Heart

A small sample of the dopeness:

Subscribe to Vinyl Frontier on Youtube
follow Vinyl Frontier on Facebook


  1. Do you have the record: "Media Music Special Edition - No. 2 - Lifestyle Variety" a.k.a. Reel M131-132, by Richard Sterling?

  2. Dearest Esteems,

    We are Offering best Global Financial Service rendered to the general public with maximum satisfaction,maximum risk free. Do not miss this opportunity. Join the most trusted financial institution and secure a legitimate financial empowerment to add meaning to your life/business.

    Contact Dr. James Eric Firm via
    Whatsapp +918929509036
    Best Regards,
    Dr. James Eric.
    Executive Investment

  3. I'm happy to introduced you 'Maze Of Sounds' by Janko Nilovic x The Soul Surfers available 6th November.

    Janko Nilovic & The Soul Surfers - MAZE OF SOUNDS - Teaser Out Now

    Maze Of Sounds Full Music Video & Single - Releasing 11th September 2020!

  4. Janko Nilovic & The Soul Surfers - MAZE OF SOUNDS full video